top of page

Videos

ChatGPT

View Tool Page

ChatGPT

AI Tools

A week after the GPT-Store opened, here's the best GPTs. Learn more about Invideo's GPT at http://invideo.io/videoai

Discover More From Me:
๐Ÿ› ๏ธ Explore hundreds of AI Tools: https://futuretools.io/
๐Ÿ“ฐ Weekly Newsletter: https://www.futuretools.io/newsletter
๐Ÿ˜Š Discord Community: https://futuretools.io/discord
๐Ÿค Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/mreflow
๐Ÿงต Follow me on Threads: https://www.threads.net/@mr.eflow
๐Ÿบ My personal blog: https://mattwolfe.com/

Resources From Today's Video:
1. Video Summarizer: https://chat.openai.com/g/g-GvcYCKPIH-video-summarizer-ai
2. Invideo AI: http://invideo.io/videoai
3. DesignerGPT: https://chat.openai.com/g/g-2Eo3NxuS7-designergpt
4. Grimoire: https://chat.openai.com/g/g-n7Rs0IK86-grimoire
5. Canva: https://chat.openai.com/g/g-alKfVrz9K-canva
6. Sticker Whiz: https://chat.openai.com/g/g-gPRWpLspC-sticker-whiz
7. Simpsonize Me: https://chat.openai.com/g/g-ZQrx5GsBW-simpsonise-me
8a. Consensus: https://chat.openai.com/g/g-bo0FiWLY7-consensus
8b. Scholar GPT: https://chat.openai.com/g/g-kZ0eYXlJe-scholar-gpt
9. AI GPT: https://chat.openai.com/g/g-agCdZedbZ-ai-gpt
10. Finance Wizard: https://chat.openai.com/g/g-szDdJUX9V-finance-wizard
11. The Negotiator: https://chat.openai.com/g/g-TTTAK9GuS-the-negotiator
12. FAQ Generator AI: https://chat.openai.com/g/g-2SIKCFdeL-faq-generator-ai
13. PlaylistAI: https://chat.openai.com/g/g-KkxbQAVuk-playlistai-music-playlist-maker
14. Sous Chef: https://chat.openai.com/g/g-3VrgJ1GpH-sous-chef
15. Convert Anything: https://chat.openai.com/g/g-kMKw5tFmB-convert-anything

Sponsorship/Media Inquiries: https://tally.so/r/nrBVlp

#AINews #AITools #GenerativeArt

Time Stamps:
0:00 Intro
1:26 Video Summarizer
2:41 Invideo AI
6:03 DesignerGPT
7:06 Grimoire
8:58 Canva
9:42 Sticker Whiz
10:20 Simpsonize Me
10:43 Consensus
11:14 Scholar GPT
12:17 AI GPT
12:58 Finance Wizard
14:26 The Negotiator
15:44 FAQ Generator AI
16:36 PlaylistAI
17:31 Sous Chef
18:40 Convert Anything
19:40 My Feelings on The GPT Store

15 Custom GPTS That Will Change How You Work!

Related Videos

Add a Title

Add a Title

Add a Title

bottom of page